Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Illinois Dental Center of Belmont

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Chicago, IL

24 total reviews

Illinois Dental Center of Belmont always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Dental Center of Belmont below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorota A.
Submitted 06/15/22
Thank you for wonderful service. Dr Wilson it's very kind and delicate with children. Office girls help me with all we needs as a Family.
Kristine K.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent I need my dentures for Friday
PJ S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Best dentist in town.
Nicole P.
Submitted 07/20/21
It was good service, just wish I could afford to do the treatment needed right now.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great .very satisfied.
Mariya O.
Submitted 07/14/21
Nice job
Domingo C.
Submitted 07/13/21
I accidentally bit the assistant's finger but it was funny and we both laughed.
Fatima Y.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great.
Roslaba R.
Submitted 06/26/21
The dentist was very nice and caring. Made me feel comfortable.
Farhana N.
Submitted 06/26/21
Fabulous
Latonia B.
Submitted 06/24/21
I was scared. But the level of care was amazing. Thank you so much!
Daniel I.
Submitted 06/23/21
Friendly people. Explained what was going to need to be done.
Dora C.
Submitted 06/21/21
I have the best dentist Ever. She was very patient even I was received as an emergency patient. I will recommend her to any of my friends. Very knowledgeable Dr.
Jozef G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very good.
Kamila S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great service!
Shayaan M.
Submitted 05/15/21
I was always scared to go to the dentist before, but this place made me feel so comfortable, that now I’m looking forward for my next appointment. 5 stars for Dr Arshia Taranum and the staff.
Emily C.
Submitted 05/13/21
My daughter loves her dentist
Mildred B.
Submitted 05/08/21
Very professionals and very caring!
Ewa M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great experience
Awindy B.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Taranum and the staff are great. From my first visit and until the work was done. Dental Center of Belmont staff made me feel at ease. For about 20 years, I have had a fear of dentists due to some past bad experiences. But with Dr. Taranum and the staff, It was the best. Carefully itemizing, procedures, expectations, and double checking with your in-network insurance cost was a plus for me. The work to be done was explained in detail before and during the procedure. The anesthesia was right on point ,so there was no discomfort. Dental Center of Belmont is a keeper. I no longer have to neglect my dental visits. To the entire staff, if you’re reading this, kudos to you all, and a warm felt thank you